Request account or data deletion
Hushabye App
Use this page if you want us to delete your Hushabye app account or personal data. You can also delete your account from Settings in the app.
What happens next
Submit the form below and we will receive your request. After your account or data has been deleted, we will send a confirmation to the email address you provide.
If you request account deletion, we retain the account and associated data for 30 days. During that period you may sign in again to cancel. After 30 days, the account and associated data are permanently deleted. See our Privacy Policy for details.